menu_mainicon.gif (933 bytes) 1 - descent2.com

[ Site info ]

[ 1 ] 2 ] 3 ] 4 ] 5 ] 6 ] 7 ] 8 ] 9 ] 10 ] 11 ] 12 ] 13 ] 14 ] 15 ] 16 ] 17 ] 18 ] 19 ] 20 ] 21 ] 22 ] 23 ] 24 ] 25 ] 26 ] 27 ] 28 ] 29 ] 30 ] 31 ] 32 ] 33 ]

[ Search ] Home ] Up ]

Last Updated: 12/14/99

< Last .. !EXIT! .. Next >

 

 

Organisation:

 

Main Organisation Descent Network Team
Co-Organisation German Descent Alliance & German Descent Ladder
Main Organisator & Administrator Heiko Herrmann
Finances management Christian Scheibel
Levels organisation Sandra Skarke
Overnight stay at Heiko Herrmann, Christian & Matthias Scheibel & Alex Streule
Thanks for advance payment to Michael Hevemeyer & Klaus Ludwig
Room Organisation Thorsten Bruckmeier
Photographies and filming Heiko Herrmann, Michael Hevemeyer, Sandra Skarke

 

 

Technical datas:

 

Number of players: 27
Oldest fighter: 36
Youngest fighter: 12
Longest distance taken for the meeting: Berlin-Stuttgart, approx. 640 km!
Overnight stay: divided in our appartments (in HH's slept 10 people!!)

 

 

Players:

 

Name

Age

eMail-Adress

From where?

Nickname

Heiko Herrmann

21

HHSoft@descent2.com

Stuttgart

HH-Software Images

Christian Scheibel

20

MadMurdock@descent2.com

Ditzingen

Murdock

Sandra Skarke

20

Kruemel@descent2.com

Stuttgart

Kruemel

Matthias Scheibel

17

Renegade@iname.com

Ditzingen

Renegade

Thorsten Bruckmeier

20

brucktho@uni-hohenheim.de

Stuttgart

Thosy

Alex Streule

17

(use Matthias Scheibel's)

Schöckingen

Assassin

Michael Hevemeyer

30

mhevem@ur.pils.de

Wallerfangen

Crusader

Klaus Ludwig

klaus_l@ur.pils.de

Zweibrücken

Iceman

Lueder Hoppe

lhoppe@aol.com

Berlin

Acer

Ute Troebner

(use Lueder Hoppe's)

Berlin

Uti

Maik Bannasch

21

Maik.Bannasch@koeln.netsurf.de

Leverkusen

Gonzo

Norbert Schulz

106374.2613@compuserve.com

Hagen

Giga

Emiliano Kamppeter

Gruenbaer@hotmail.com

Bonn

Gruenbaer

Markus Radtke

18

mradkte@abo.rhein-zeitung.de

Vallendar / Koblenz

MacTurbo

Christian Meyne

18

(use Markus Radtke's)

Vallendar / Koblenz

Craze

Ingolf Dohrn

36

idohrn@nrw-online.de

Dortmund

Gunhat

Patrick Dohrn

12

(use Ingolf Dohrn's)

Dortmund

Warrier

Michael Dohrn

mdohrn@nrw-online.de

Dortmund

Taurus

Alfons Lenz

(use Ingolf Dorhn's)

Dortmund

Omega

Burckgard Loeh

34

lb@delphie.de

Stuttgart

DarkStar

Patrick Wilczek

patrick@atlantis.wh2.tu-dresden.de

Dresden

Patty

Swen Schacherl

Swen.Schacherl@heidelberg.netsurf.de

Heidelberg

Hudson

Roman Reischl

25

s86671@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Würzburg

R2D2

Markus Kroechel

28

k6064@rz100.fh-wuerzburg.de

Würzburg

V1

Heiko Koeferl

26

(use Roman Reischl's)

Wertheim/Grünenwört

HighKo

Arne van Mourik

Arne.van.Mourik@stud.uni-erlangen.de

Erlangen

Magic

Klaus Burian

27

(use Arne van Mourik's)

Hemhofen/Erlangen

Smurf

< Last .. !EXIT! .. Next >

WebHits counts accesses on this page since 02/08/97. View detailed statistics!